Handmade Christmas – Part 2

I know I know! its almost February already (how did that happen) but my internet went down GRRRRRRR *shakes fist at silly company who shell remain nameless*

So here is the second half of the gifts I made for family for Christmas!

IMG_4467

Two teatowels and lemon zest gardeners hand scrub for my mother in law. IMG_4471

A stag head on canvas in Stewart Tartan Fabric, for my Father in Law. IMG_4475

AND STAR WARS LAMPS for my Brother in law! IMG_4476

I bought the lamps with plain shades then recovered them with Star Wars Fabric I found at Spotlight!! IMG_4477

I think that was all I had left to share!
Have been getting back into my sewing room so have some of the first projects for 2015 to share very soon!!!

Laura xx

2 responses to “Handmade Christmas – Part 2

I love reading your comments!

