Fabric Farbic Fabric And More Fabric

Ok so while away I met up with the wonderful Katrina from Outie!

She took me on a road trip round Auckland to lots of the fabric stores up here!!

Also we happened to organize for my birthday, completely by accident on my part as I lots track of the date being on holiday!

So yesterday was my birthday YAY and I spent the whole day fabric Shopping DOUBLE YAY!!!

Here are all the delicious goodies I got!!!

Yum yum yum!!! can’t wait to get sewing when I get home!!!

But for now! head over to the Outie and Laulipop’s Shop Facebook pages and keep your eyes peeled for a super exciting collaboration coming soon!!!

 

I love reading your comments!

