Boredom Stitching – WARNING this post contains bad language!

wpid-sc20140422-090314-1.jpg

Holidays can be fun but my hands always get itchy to sew or stitch while I’m away from home.
This time I threw in my hoops, some fabric and my threads. ( my sewing machine also came too but that’s a different story )

Last night this is what happened when I pulled them out to play!
WARNING bad language in stitching ….

 

This was done completely free hand I didn’t even draw the words on first.
Pretty pleased with myself!!
This will be going up in my sewing room when we get home!!!

Happy Easter
Laura xx

10 responses to “Boredom Stitching – WARNING this post contains bad language!

  1. Ok so my 5 year old found this yesterday and being super proud of her reading skills started trying to sound it out…
    She thinks it says flower sh** (mum wrote a naughty word) up …
    She also tried to put me in time out!!!

  2. Pingback: A Week Of Easter! | laulipop nz·

I love reading your comments!

