Belated Birthday Celebrations ~ Laulipop’s Shop Turns 3

So February has past me by rather quickly and with it the 3rd birthday of my little biz Laulipop’s Shop

20th of February 2011 I started up my little hobby by making a Felt store and the next day made my first sale!!!

then many more followed, here are some of my favourite dresses in the original style that I have made over the last three years!


All made with upcyled vintage linens or vintage/retro fabrics!
Styles started to develop a new twist in 2012 by adding the crochet collar dresses!

First one and still my favourite closely followed by this one…


Custom orderes soon started with me making up dresses and skirts from vintage patterns!
Here are some of my faves!

Also made and sold over this time are baby bibs, headbands, hair ties, aprons, boys shorts, rainbow skirts, Breastpads, Embroideries and the newest item Daisy Chain Headbands!

So enough reminiscing on how time has flown!

Its time for a Belated Celebration!
For this week until Sunday 9th March there will be FREE shipping on all website orders over $30 and every purchase will come with a FREE gift!

Head to http://www.laulipopshop.co.nz  to celebrate with me!

I am also taking new orders for Childrens’ Artwork Embroidery Keepsakes, more information here.

Thank you to everyone that has supported my little business over the last 3 years! Here is to many many more!
Laura xx

I love reading your comments!

