A Busy Week in the Laulipop House!

So much has been happening in the last week!

It has been hard to even keep up with myself!

Laulipop’s Shop opened for the year with a sale and the release of Daisy Chain Headbands
This has kept me busy packing up orders!
daisy chain headbandsThen behind the scenes I have been sewing a monstrosity of Breastpads for Early Buds!
111 to be exact!

84 of these pairs were made with donated fabrics, the rest came from Laulipop’s Shop.

My youngest daughter is turning 4 tomorrow so I also had a party to plan and cake to make for yesterday!
She requested and Ariel cake, had to put my thinking cap on for that one as I didn’t want to make it too complicated for myself with so much else happening last week!
This is how the cake turned out!

This last week I also got a custom order for a super cute dress, I’m still working on it but here is a wee sneak peek …

Somewhere before tomorrow I have to find time to finish part of my daughters birthday present … I know last minute much!

So for now I will leave you with my cheeky monkey and myself getting ready to watch The Crudes in 3D last night

And remind you that there is still a huge clearance section on my website with everything $10 and under.
To celebrate my baby turning 4 there is free shipping on orders over $50.

Laura xx

I love reading your comments!

