It’s Quiet … a Little Too Quiet …

It may seem that I have been very quiet on here and on my facebook page.
Nothing new to report? Doing nothing and enjoying summer you say?

Complete opposite in actual fact!
I am busy busy, working behind the scenes getting things ready for re-opening my website on the 21st Jan.
All I can say at this stage is that there might be a SALE as well as a NEW PRODUCT release very very soon!

Also on another note we went camping as a family over the weekend, sickness and bad weather cut this trip down to only one night, but we had fun!

Also I have slowed down today to almost nothing as I have woken up feeling absolutely rotten, silly cold!
I blame this very un-summer like weather we are having!

There is lots of exciting things in the making!
Stay tuned!
Laura xx

One response to “It’s Quiet … a Little Too Quiet …

I love reading your comments!

