Secret Sewing

I have been up to lots of secret sewing of late. Making Christmas gifts for friends and family.
Most I can’t show you just yet as well they might look here!
But today I had to do some super secret sewing, while my two little girls were off at kindy and school I had a very little child free window to get their Christmas presents all sewn up!
And these I can show you as well, they don’t know how to work a computer let alone the internet!

Two little skirts for two little girls!

Two little skirts for two little girls!

I made these skirts with the pattern for my Rainbow Skirts!

Bow-full backs!

Bow-full backs!

I love this Little Red Riding Hood Fabric by Riley Blake!
I have a half metre of the main fabric from this range and want to make something to match the skirts but can’t think of what to do!
Any ideas are greatly welcomed!

Pretty fabric waiting to be sewn!

Pretty fabric waiting to be sewn!

Right back to sewing some more gifts!

Laura xx

4 responses to “Secret Sewing

I love reading your comments!

